Contact Us

The Raymond John Wean Foundation
147 West Market Street
Warren, Ohio 44481

Phone: 330.394.5600
Fax: 330.394.5601
Email 

Staff Email

Jennifer Roller
President
jroller@rjweanfdn.org


Corrie Adams
Program Officer
cadams@rjweanfdn.org


Cheryl Crooks
Business and Grants Officer
ccrooks@rjweanfdn.org


Jessica King
Administrative and Facilities Manager
jking@rjweanfdn.org


Lori Wiebe
Administrative and Capacity Building Officer
lwiebe@rjweanfdn.org


Nan Wilkoff
Program Associate
nwilkoff@rjweanfdn.org


The Raymond John Wean Foundation’s 990-PF form is available to view and download. Click to visit Guidestar.org and access our tax form.

Parking Information

Due to a 2 hour parking limit imposed for parking around Courthouse Square and to allow for adequate patronage to the downtown businesses, we encourage you utilize the free parking provided by the City of Warren’s Franklin Street Parking Deck, located directly behind the Foundation facility.

Please notify the parking attendant of your attendance to an event in the Foundation’s facility and the parking fee will be waived.

Parking Map
image_pdfimage_print