Jennifer Roller

President

jroller@rjweanfdn.org

Corrie Adams

Program Officer

cadams@rjweanfdn.org

Cheryl Crooks

Business and Grants Officer

ccrooks@rjweanfdn.org

Lori Wiebe

Administrative and Capacity Building Officer

lwiebe@rjweanfdn.org

Nan Wilkoff

Program Associate

nwilkoff@rjweanfdn.org

Tiara Williams

Program Associate

twilliams@rjweanfdn.org
image_pdfimage_print